Profiles

Attorneys at Weiner, Millo Morgan & Bonanno, LLC come from diverse backgrounds and have a wide array of specialties, enabling us to handle almost any matter with both insight and experience. Our attorneys are all skilled litigators with experience in State, Federal and Appellate Courts. Our attorneys have handled a variety of complex tort matters ranging from New York City Asbestos Litigation to mold/toxic release claims, products liability, professional liability and construction defect matters. Our attorneys often engage in alternative dispute resolution including arbitration and mediation, considered by many to be the future of case disposition in New York. When a negotiated disposition of a particular case cannot be reached, our attorneys have the trial experience and expert support to take any case to trial.

Members of Weiner, Millo, Morgan & Bonanno, LLC, are admitted to practice in nine states, including New York, Connecticut, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Massachusetts, multiple Federal courts, and the Supreme Court of the United States.

Name Title E-mail Phone
Alan S. Weiner Partner alan@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Frank R. Millo Partner fmillo@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Scott F. Morgan Partner smorgan@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
John P. Bonanno Partner jbonanno@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Kristy D'Ambrosio Associate kdambrosio@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Matthew G. Horowitz Associate mhorowitz@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Benjamin A. Jacobson Associate bjacobson@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Kimberly Landgrover Associate klandgrover@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Bryan Lipsky Associate blipsky@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Audree L. Maldonado Associate amaldonado@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Ari Rubel Associate arubel@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Richard A. Walker Associate rwalker@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220
Adam J. Zahn Associate azahn@wmmblawfirm.com (212) 213-1220